Events

Helping Hands sponsors several fundraising events during the course of the year. Other events that pertain to homelessness may appear here as well.

Nov 2016

Depression: Part 4 of 4

Depression: Part 4 of 4

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016 @ 12:00 AM

JOURNEY OUT OF DEPRESSION (PART 4 OF 4)
Join the Depression seminar held October 20, 2016 at Baker Street Wesleyan Church. This is part two of four that looks at drugs and depression. Watch it on Cable TV: Solarus HD Ch. 3 or Charter Ch. 985

Saturday Nov 19, 7 pm
Sunday Nov 20, 10 pm
Tuesday Nov. 22, 10 pm
Friday Nov. 25, 9 am

Depression: Part 3 of 4

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016 @ 12:00 AM

JOURNEY OUT OF DEPRESSION (PART 3 OF 4)
Join the Depression seminar held October 20, 2016 at Baker Street Wesleyan Church. This is part two of four that looks at drugs and depression. Watch it on Cable TV: Solarus HD Ch. 3 or Charter Ch. 985

Saturday Nov 12, 7 pm
Sunday Nov 13, 10 pm
Tuesday Nov. 15, 10 pm
Friday Nov. 18, 9 am

Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen

Sunday, November 6, 2016 @ 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dairy Queen
551 E Grand Ave
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Journey Out of Depression (Part 2 of 4)

Journey Out of Depression (Part 2 of 4)

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016 @ All Day

JOURNEY OUT OF DEPRESSION (PART 2 OF 4)
Join the Depression seminar held October 20, 2016 at Baker Street Wesleyan Church. This is part two of four that looks at drugs and depression. Watch it on Cable TV: Solarus HD Ch. 3 or Charter Ch. 985

Saturday Nov 5, 7 pm
Sunday Nov 6, 10 pm
Tuesday Nov. 8, 10 pm
Friday Nov. 11, 9 am

Oct 2016

Journey Out of Depression (part 1 of 4)

Journey Out of Depression (part 1 of 4)

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Friday, November 4, 2016 @ 12:00 AM

Join the Depression seminar held October 20, 2016 at Baker Street Wesleyan Church.  This is part one of four that looks at drugs and depression.  Watch it on Cable TV: Solarus HG Ch. 3 or Charter Ch. 985

Saturday Oct. 30, 7 pm

Sunday Oct. 31, 10 pm

Tuesday Nov. 2, 10 pm

Friday Nov. 4, 9 am

1 2